Board Group Shot-1

A-1 Jewelry & Pawn
6151 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-1131
chmetalsinc@gmail.com
Aaron Cohen
Al-Mart Furniture & Bedding
7045 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-5909
708-383-7621
almartfurniture@yahoo.com
Al Gorstein
retail-home furnishings & mattresses
American Family Insurance
6533 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-1400
Fdukes@amfamily.com
Forrest Dukes, Vanessa Dukes
insurance services
Austin Music Center
6815 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-1961
708-383-0210
ausmus68@yahoo.com
Doug Cannon
musical instruments, sales & repairs
Azure Horizons
I-T Management and Cyber Security
7115 West North Avenue, Suite 185, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
708-838-7031
keith@azure-horizons.com
Azure-Horizons.Com
Keith Carrizosa
I-T Management and Cyber Security
Bentron Financial Group, Inc.
6601 W. North Avenue, Suite 2, 60302
708-386-3100
jflannagen@bentron.com
James Flanagan
Retirement planning/Investment Advisory
Community Bank of OPRF
1001 Lake Street Oak Park, IL 60301
708-660-1000
ruthm@cboprf.com
Ruth McLaren
financial institution
Corna Kitchen/Bath & Tile
2134 N. Harlem Avenue Elmwood Park, IL 90707
708-453-0036
cornatile@sbcglobal.net
Sal Corna, President
kitchen/bath and tile showroom
Crown Royal Jewelry & Loan
6210 W. North, 60639
773-622-2226
crownroyal6210@yahoo.com
Mike Kuchinski, Jerry Rivera
retail/jewelry/musical instruments/etc.
David Juel, DDS
6535 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-3700
708-383-3754
drjuel@kwom.com
Dr. David Juel
dentist
David King & Associates
1011 Lake St. Oak Park, IL 60301
708-445-0505
708-445-1890
david@dkacre.com
David King
real estate brokerage
David L. Cwik, Attorney
6968 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-622-8308
773-622-8496
dave@cwik.biz
David Cwik
attorney
Dr Mary Ann Bender Podiatry(A Division of Advanced Physical Medicine)
Podiatry
6931 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-763-0580
drbender@oakparkpodiatry.com
Dr. Mary Ann Bender Pellegrini & Cristiano
podiatry
Edward Jones
6429 W. North Avenue, Suite 105, 60302
708-848-2692
866-462-5510
dwight.atchley@edwardjones.com
Dwight Atchley
financial advisor
Edward Jones
7001 W. North Avenue, Suite 102, 60302
708-386-1110
888-351-5533
james.kingsley@edwardjones.com
Jim Kingsley
financial advisor
Edwardo’s Natural Pizza
6831 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-524-2400
loften@aol.com
Mike Loft
restaurant/ casual/Italian/pizza
Empowerment Consultant Group, Inc
7000 W. North Avenue, Suite 3A, 60707
773-637-2970
rsr@ilempowerment.com
Sherry Robinson & Rueben Robinson
financial services
FirstMerit Bank
1606 N. Harlem Avenue Elmwood Park, 60707
708-456-8843
708-456-4775
deborah.fossey@firstmerit.com
Deborah Fossey, Vice President, Branch Manager
financial institution
Flowers by Belmonte Bros
6264 W. North Avenue, 60639
773-889-7878
Albert Belmonte
florist
Fresh Start Day Care
6924 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-479-2870
773-479-2872
freshdaycare@live.com
Corey Britt / Willene Britt
child day care provider
Granny's Corner Child Care
1750 N. Natoma, 60707
773-622-2290
granni07@sbcglobal.net
Constance Johnson
child day care
Green Light Technical Services, LLC
6955 W. North Avenue, Suite 5, 60302
708-715-0965
support@greenlighttech.net
Michael Lo
computer tech services
Hallagan Business Machines/Hallagan Office Supplies
6850 W. North Avenue
773-637-0368
hallagan@core.com
Joan Hallagan
high speed digital printers/office supplies/business machines
Hollywood Pawners
6147 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-2233
708-383-5626
mxkaplan@aol.com
Michael Kaplan
jewelry/coins/etc
Labor Ready Midwest, Inc
7003 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-386-6301
708-386-6352
1615-BR@laborready.com
Horace Edmunds
staffing, temporary labor
Larry Friedman Insurance Agency
773-622-4422
773-622-1443
larfriedman@gmail.com
Larry Friedman, Wendy Tannenbaum
insurance broker
Local - Motions, Inc.
6272B W. North Avenue, 60639
773-622-3267
773-637-3262
localmotions3@gmail.com
D'lana O'Neal, Executive Director
non-profit performance arts organization
Maid Pro Oak Park
6901 West North Avenue, Suite 1R, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
708-843-8283
charris@maidpro.com
Chris Harris-Owner
Residential and Industrial Cleaning Service
Master S. H. Yu Martial Arts
6701 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-3456
708-383-7845
ewilson@att.net
Elizabeth Wilson Yu
education center/fitness
Minuteman Press of Oak Park
6949 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-524-4940
708-524-4945
oakpark@minutemanpress.com
Delilah Chan
printing/copying
NameOnAnything.com
Promotional Products, Apparel, Signage and More
773-610-3800
630-534-5165
lee@nameonanything.com
NameOnAnything.com
Lee Owens, Promotional Advisor
marketing and promotional products
North Avenue Neighbors Association of Oak Park
1205 N. Harvey, 60302
opfolk@comcast.net
Judith Alexander, Joe Graber
neighborhood organization
North Oak Joint Venture
North Oak Shopping Center, 60707
708-347-3326
gmclauchlan@comcast.net
Don & Geri McLauchlan
Oak Park & North Auto Service
6801 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-848-3344
oakparknorth@sbcglobal.net
Howard or Mark Munyon, Rev. Nick Bitakis 11
auto/repair
Oak Park Dental Group
7034 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-889-9100
info@opdental.com
Roshan P. Parikh, DDS, MBA Managing Dentist
multi-specialty dental group
Oak Park Economic Development Corporation
104 N. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
708-383-3838
vschrader@opdc.net
Viktor Schrader
Oak Park Regional Housing Center
1041 South Blvd. Oak Park, IL 60301
708-848-7150
708-848-7235
Michael Stewart, Steve Langley
rental referrals
Pellegrini & Cristiano/Prairie Title Company
6821 W. North Avenue, 60302
708/386-7900
Frank Pellegrini
Performance Massage Therapy
6955 W. North Avenue, Suite 103, 60302
708-366-2223
denisepmt@aol.com
Denise Kozel
therapeutic massage
Peterson-Bassi Funeral Home
6938 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-637-4441
773-637-4167
johnbassi@petersonfuneral.com
John Bassi
funeral home
PNC Bank
6621 West North Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60301
708-358-1482
patricia.dewey@pnc.com
pnc.com
Patrocia Dewey-Vice President Branch Manager
Financial Institution
Prairie Title Co.
6821 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-386-7900
708-524-3612
frank@prairietitle.com
Frank Pellegrini
law office & title agent
Redeemer Church Chicago
6740 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-417-2399
matt@redeemerchurchchicago.com
Pastor Matthew Stuhlmuller
religious institution
Right at Home Chicago/Oak Park
Home Care
7000 W. North Avenue, Suite 1B 60707
773-237-2275
773-237-2295
info@rahoakparkchicago.net
Robert Stelletello
non-medical in homecare service for seniors & disabled adults
Robert Gray Farmers Insurance Agency
6441 W. North Avenue, Suite 101, 60302
708-383-3092
708-383-3082
rgray1@farmersagent.com
Robert Gray
insurance services
Sassetti, LLC
6611 W. North Avenue, Suite 105, 60302
708-386-1433 x 113
708-386-0139
finnegan@sassetti.com
Daniel Finnegan, CPA Managing Director
Public Accounting Firm
Sergio's Place
Sergio's Place Logo
6966 West North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60707
773-622-5555
sergio@sergiosplacechicago.com
Sergio Sanchez-Owner
Mexican Restaurant
Serrelli's Finer Foods
6454-56-58 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-745-3888
773-745-1140
pattireps@aol.com
Patti Serrelli Hereau
grocery/caterer/ beef stand
State Senator Don Harmon
Illinois State Senator
39th Legislative District, 6933 W. North Avenue, 60302
708/848-2022
donharmon.org
Eileen Hattan Lynch
Illinois State Senator
The UPS Store
7115 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-386-8431
708-386-8383
store0980@theupsstore.com
Mia H. Moorehead
shipping & mailing services
US Bank
Bank-Financial Institution
6011 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-386-4308
708-445-0105
zachary.marshall@usbank.com
Zachary Marshall, Branch Manager North Oak Park
financial institution
US Bank-North Avenue
Financial Institution
6700 W. North Avenue, 60707
773-622-5000
773-804-2014
rupesh.papneja@usbank.com
Rupesh Papneja, Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
Financial Institution
Village of Oak Park
123 W. Madision, 60302
708/358-5648
Loretta Daly
What Goes With What
1637 N. Mobile Avenue, Chicago, IL 60639
773-622-6393
woodywine@aol.com
Woody Mosgers
catering, wine consultant
Wonder Works: A Children's Museum in Oak Park
Non-Profit Children's Museum
6445 W. North Avenue, 60302
708-383-4815
708-383-5730
rrettberg@wonder-works.org
Wonder-Works.org
Rachel Rettberg-CEO
non-profit/ children's museum
Yonan Carpet One
7040 W. North Avenue, 60607
773-889-7500
773-889-7502
Glen@yonancarpetone.com
Glen Sallee
carpeting/flooring

PrintFriendly and PDF